Delete Transactions

Navigation: Pos Backend → Account & Settings → Settings → Delete Transactions

Sales transactions can be deleted from the database. Use the following selectors to select the transactions over a period of date and time.

Date Selector: Select a date range, click Select a Date button, a calendar opens, choose From and To Date and press Apply.

Time Selector: Select the time range.

Finally, press the Delete button to delete the transactions. Once deleted, the transactions cannot be recovered.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!